Teratoiid?ShopOrganic cottonAvailabilitySizes choiceBlogContact


Teratoiid?

Teratoiid?

 

Teratoiid is a graphical fabrication, a monster laboratory, but also an alternative T-shirt store!

 

It is for anyone who wants to be different, especially in their aesthetic choices of production and distribution, and who wishes to show their individuality; supporters of a conscious culture where common thought, systematic imitation and mass production cease to be key words, the wild mischief-makers of all genres that support crafts and small series

 

It can be summed up by words such as:

 

Originality, small series, ethics, personalization.

 

Originality:

 

All Teratoiid creations have strange graphics concocted by me... Above all else, Teratoiid T-shirts are unique and numbered pieces of artwork (written inside the neck band), and are so much more than a fashion item manufactured in large quantities to guarantee the turnover of a large multinational fashion company.

 

Also note that Teratoiid sells its creations at an affordable price of 21 Euros, for a quasi unique piece, as opposed to elitist fashion designed for the wealthy.

 

 

Small series:

 

Relatively original in its DIY approach, Teratoiid is primarily a craft factory of unique T-shirts! Each motif is designed, engraved and printed by pressing, and all done by me. This unique technique, the T-shirts color choice and the limited number of 50 units per design make each shirt unique!

 

Note that 50 copies of one motif are divided between 12 T-shirt colors of various sizes to better cater to individual tastes and sizes!

Ethics:

 

The printing is done by hand on T-shirts that are guaranteed 100% organic cotton (see here), which helps limit the cost to the environment.

 

Personalization:

Teratoiid can create motifs according to your taste for between 10 and 50 units. If you have a band, a boutique offering original designs or anything else, and you want to have your own teratoiid, do not hesitate to contact me on contact(at)teratoiid.com! We'll see what we can come up with together!


https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-IphQFGs5iEI/WZrubVkxnHI/AAAAAAAAErU/w5Tna5YvOK8vEDddxpba46JDWWEgoB_CwCLcBGAs/s1600/shop4.pnghttps://4.bp.blogspot.com/-23B9sd7d38E/WIOXaql5t0I/AAAAAAAAEZo/e_pac7OD4ocTav5fhL0uDhtHz9LjeEXcQCLcB/s1600/Suivez_moi.pnghttps://4.bp.blogspot.com/-tSfl62aoPj4/WIOXanHsr1I/AAAAAAAAEZs/mK79kpR8pqwqH723FLMpy28T6wuxM74NwCLcB/s1600/english.png  
   

Teratoiid - Créateur de T-Shirts depuis 2010 - Linogravure sur T-Shirts, hoodies et sacs et coton biologique - Petite série limitée et numérotée, DIY et artisanat - Made in Belgium!

Teratoiid?

  Teratoiid est une fabrique graphique (voire cacographique), un laboratoire à monstres, mais aussi une boutique de T-shirts alternatifs !

Se voulant  différente, notamment par ses choix esthétiques, de mises en œuvre et de distribution,  elle s’adresse à toutes personnes souhaitant affirmer sa singularité, aux adeptes d’une culture consciente où la pensée unique, le mimétisme systématique et la production de masse ne sont plus les maître-mots , aux trublions hagards en tous genres soutenant la création et la petite série.

 

Elle se résume par des termes comme :

Originalité, petite série, éthique, personnalisation.

Originalité:

Toutes les créations Teratoiid présentent un graphisme singulier, concocté par mes soins… Les T-shirts Teratoiid sont donc avant tout un travail artistique unique et numéroté (dans le col), bien plus qu’une création en vogue fabriquée en grande quantité pour assurer le chiffre d’affaire d’une grande multinationale de la mode.

A noter également que Teratoiid s’engage à vendre ses créations à un prix abordable de 25 euros (frais de port compris), pour une pièce quasi unique, contrairement à une mode élitiste destinée aux plus fortunés.

Petite série:

Relativement original dans sa démarche DIY (do it yourself), Teratoiid est avant tout une fabrique artisanale de T-shirts uniques ! Chaque motif est dessiné, linogravé puis imprimé par pressage, le tout par mes soins. Cette technique singulière, le nombre de couleurs des T-shirts ainsi que le nombre restreint à 50 exemplaires numérotés par motif, rendent chaque T-shirt unique !

A noter que les 50 copies d'un motif se partagent 12 couleurs de T-shirts, de tailles variées, pour mieux respecter les spécificités et les goûts de chacun!

Éthique:

L’impression, sur T-shirts garantis 100% coton biologique (voir ici), se fait à la main, limitant ainsi les coûts environnementaux.

Personnalisation:

Teratoiid peut créer des motifs en fonction de vos besoins, en quantité de 10 à 50 exemplaires! Si vous avez un groupe de musique, une boutique proposant des motifs originaux, ou autre, et que vous souhaitez avoir votre propre teratoiid, n’hésitez pas à me contacter sur contact(at)teratoiid.com ! On verra ce qu’on peut faire ensemble !


https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-0BQxa8-85HY/WIX8bVsUhBI/AAAAAAAAEZ8/iJRoPPIjQuMQ9eRALUufW3kycBOz-UhaQCLcB/s1600/shop3.pnghttps://4.bp.blogspot.com/-23B9sd7d38E/WIOXaql5t0I/AAAAAAAAEZo/e_pac7OD4ocTav5fhL0uDhtHz9LjeEXcQCLcB/s1600/Suivez_moi.pnghttps://4.bp.blogspot.com/-tSfl62aoPj4/WIOXanHsr1I/AAAAAAAAEZs/mK79kpR8pqwqH723FLMpy28T6wuxM74NwCLcB/s1600/english.png  
   

Teratoiid - Créateur de T-Shirts depuis 2010 - Linogravure sur T-Shirts, hoodies et sacs et coton biologique - Petite série limitée et numérotée, DIY et artisanat - Made in Belgium!